STAGE ENVIRONMENT
News

LISTINGS FOR 'LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY': MAY 23 – JUNE 7

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Thursday, May 23: Guests include Alyson Hannigan with musical guest Joji, Deafheaven and guest Nico Santos.

Friday, May 24: A look back at 2,000 episodes of “Last Call.” This will be the final original episode.

**Monday, May 27: Guests include John Bradley with musical guest Aurora and guest Mamoudou Athie. (OAD 4/12/19)

**Tuesday, May 28: Guests include Bill Pullman with musical guest Talos and guest Vir Das. (OAD 4/29/19)

**Wednesday, May 29: Guests include Maggie Siff with musical guest BadFlower and guest Julius Sharpe. (OAD 4/30/19)

**Thursday, May 30: Guests include Jared Harris with musical guest Morgxn and guest Diane Guerrero. (OAD 5/1/19)

**Friday, May 31: Thursday, May 2: Guests include Anna Chlumsky with musical guest Robert Delong and guest King Keraun.(OAD 5/2/19)

**Monday, June 3: Guests include Pam Grier with musical guest Ex Hex and guest Sarah Goldberg. (OAD 5/6/19)

**Tuesday, June 4: Guests include Baron Vaughn & Open Mike, Eagle with musical guest Feels and guest Kimrie Lewis.(OAD 5/7/19)

**Wednesday, June 5: Guests include Katie Nolan with musical guest Haelos and guest Diarra Kilpatrick. (OAD 5/9/19)

**Thursday, June 6: Guests include Ed Begley, Jr. with musical guest HalfNoise and guest Nate Bargatze. (OAD 5/13/19)

**Friday, June 7: Guests include Nate Corddry with musical guest Rayland Baxter and guest Griffin Newman. (OAD 5/14/19)

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT

Kevin Castech, 818-777-4816