STAGE ENVIRONMENT
News

LISTINGS FOR 'LAST CALL WITH CARSON DALY': JUNE 6 – JUNE 21

(Mondays - Fridays, 1:35 a.m. - 2:05 a.m. ET/PT, Immediately following “Late Night with Seth Meyers”)

Thursday, June 6: Guests include Ed Begley, Jr. with musical guest HalfNoise and guest Nate Bargatze. (OAD 5/13/19)

Friday, June 7: Guests include Nate Corddry with musical guest Rayland Baxter and guest Griffin Newman. (OAD 5/14/19)

**Monday, June 10: Guests include Michael Emerson with musical guest T. Hardy Morris and guest Kathryn Newton. (OAD 5/15/19)

**Tuesday, June 11: Guests include Lance Reddick with musical guest Mattiel and guest Mike Moh. (OAD 5/16/19)

**Wednesday, June 12: Guests include Rachel Brosnahan with musical guest Ex Hex and guest Tracy Spiridakos. (OAD 5/20/19)

**Thursday, June 13: Guests include Jimmi Simpson with musical guest Feels and guest Our Lady J. (OAD 5/21/19)

**Friday, June 14: Guests include Logan Browning with musical guest Durand Jones & The Indications and guest Jharrel Jerome. (OAD 5/22/19)

**Monday, June 17: Guests include Alyson Hannigan with musical guest Joji, Deafheaven and guest Nico Santos. (OAD 5/23/19)

**Tuesday, June 18: Guests include Benedict Wong with musical guest Phoebe Bridgers and guest Drew Tarver (OAD 2/5/19)

**Wednesday, June 19: Guests include Killer Mike with musical guest Lucy Dacus guest Shane West. (OAD 2/6/19)

**Thursday, June 20: Guests include Daniel Radcliffe with musical guest Snail Mail and guest Michael Zegen. (OAD 2/19/19)

**Friday, June 21: A Look Back at 2000 Episodes of Last Call. (OAD 5/24/19)

These listings are subject to change.

**denotes changes or additions

MEDIA CONTACT

Kevin Castech, 818-777-4816